Back to Top
Top Nav Content Site Footer
University Home
College of Business Administration

Administration, Faculty, & Staff

Administration

Eisenhauer picture

Joseph G. Eisenhauer
Dean of the College of Business Administration
313-993-1204
joseph.eisenhauer@udmercy.edu

Kloft picture

Leonard Kloft
Assistant Dean of the College of Business Administration
313-993-1118
leonard.kloft@udmercy.edu

Accounting

David picture

Jeanne M. David
Associate Professor of Accounting
313-993-3325
jeanne.david@udmercy.edu

Pia picture

Joseph Pia
Instructor of Accounting
313-993-1161
piajo@udmercy.edu

Yang picture

Fang (Rose) Yang
Associate Professor of Accounting
313-993-3327
fang.yang@udmercy.edu

Finance

Sabbaghi picture

Omid Sabbaghi
Associate Professor of Finance and Director of Graduate Business Programs
313-993-1172
omid.sabbaghi@udmercy.edu

Xu picture

Min Xu
Associate Professor of Finance
313-993-1225

Decision Science

Bhattacharya picture

Mithu Bhattacharya
Associate Professor of Decision Sciences
313-993-1214
bhattami@udmercy.edu

Howard picture

Terry L. Howard
Lecturer in Decision Sciences
313-993-1199
howardtl@udmercy.edu

Ulferts picture

Gregory W. Ulferts
Professor of Decision Sciences
313-993-1219
ulfertgw@udmercy.edu

Management

Cavanagh picture

Gerald F. Cavanagh
*Charles T. Fisher III Chair of Business Ethics

313-993-1195
cavanagf@udmercy.edu

Choi picture

Wonseok Choi
Assistant Professor of Management
313-993-3356
wonseok.choi@udmercy.edu

Griffin picture

Carletta Griffin
Instructor of Management
griffice2@udmercy.edu

Peterson picture

Evan Peterson
Director of Undergraduate Business Programs
petersea@udmercy.edu

Walker picture

Dayna Walker
Assistant Professor of Management
313-993-1084
walkerda9@udmercy.edu

Marketing

Staff

Carroll picture

Teri Carroll
Senior Director of Development and College of Business Administration
313-993-1232
carroltl@udmercy.edu

Hamel picture

Greg Hamel
Executive-in-Residence
993-1617
hamelgp@udmercy.edu

Leppek picture

Derrin Leppek
Director of the Center for Social Entrepreneurship
leppekdj@udmercy.edu

Parris picture

Carrol Parris
Student Services Coordinator
313-993-1203
parriscl@udmercy.edu

Back to Top